2020 Second Extraordinary Session

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/01/2020
SB 33 BY FOIL Time: 4:28:21 PM

CORPORATIONS
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Morris Harris Abraham Price Hewitt Reese Barrow Boudreaux Jackson Smith Carter Luneau Ward Cathey McMath White Cloud Milligan Womack Mills, R. Connick

Total -- 23

Sequence: 22

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Hensgens Peterson Johns Pope Bernard Talbot Bouie Lambert Mills, F. Tarver Fields Foil Mizell Henry Peacock

Total -- 16