2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 23 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/01/2020 SB 39 BY HEWITT Time: 4:54:18 PM

LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS EG GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Henry Peacock Abraham Hewitt Reese Allain Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Milligan Womack Mills, F. Fesi

Total -- 17

NAYS

Barrow Harris Price
Boudreaux Jackson Smith
Bouie Luneau Ward
Carter McMath White

Connick Morris Fields Pope

Total -- 16
ABSENT

Bernard Johns Peterson Hensgens Mizell Tarver

Total -- 6