2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 28

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 6 BY ABRAHAM BESE ADOPT

Date: 10/05/2020 Time: 3:36:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	ILAU	Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0	A	ABSENT	
Jackson Lambert	Morris Peterson		Womack
Total 5			