2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 37

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 1 BY WARD TAX/AD VALOREM EG DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/06/2020 Time: 1:43:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White
Total 35 Total 0 Lambert Peterson	NAYS ABSENT Pope Womack	
Total 4		