2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 47

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 18 BY CATHEY FEES/LICENSES/PERMITS EG DECREASE SG RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/07/2020 Time: 3:55:18 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Allain Hensgens	Lambert Peterson	ADOLIVI	Talbot Tarver
Total 6			