2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 83

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 34 BY PEACOCK SPEECH/PATH/AUDIO EG SG EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/13/2020 Time: 4:09:47 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack
Total 34 Total 0 Cloud Jackson	Peterson Pope	NAYS ABSENT	White
Total 5			