## 2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 126 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 10/15/2020 Time: 3:24:00 PM **HB 39 BY ZERINGUE** 

APPROPRIATIONS/SUPPLEML **MOTION BY WHITE ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Foil Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F.

Morris Peacock Pope Price Smith Talbot Ward White

Tarver

Womack

Mizell

Total -- 31

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Fields Mills, R. Harris Peterson

Henry

Reese

Total -- 8