2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 130

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 22 BY HEWITT VOTERS/VOTING RE1 +\$82,800 GF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 10/19/2020 Time: 3:27:16 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick	Fesi Fields Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan	YEAS	Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Talbot Tarver Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Foil Hensgens	Peterson Smith		Ward White
Total 6			