2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 134 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 10/19/2020
ADOPTED Time: 3:44:46 PM

HCR 7 BY COUSSAN ENERGY/OIL & GAS MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Pope Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Johns Reese Boudreaux Lambert Talbot Tarver Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Ward Cloud Milligan White Connick Mills, F. Womack Fesi Mills, R.

Fesi Mills, I

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Smith

Carter Hensgens

Foil Peterson

Total -- 5