## 2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 138

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 10 BY MCFARLAND PROPERTY/PUBLIC MOTION BY MORRIS FINAL PASSAGE Date: 10/19/2020 Time: 4:10:42 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 33	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Boudreaux Cathey	Foil Hensgens	Peterson Smith
Total 6		