2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 158

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 69 BY JOHNS EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS RE1 SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 10/21/2020 Time: 3:39:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YE Fields Harris Henry Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	EAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35	NA	AYS	
Total 0	ABS	SENT	
Foil Hensgens	Milligan Peterson	-	

Total -- 4