2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 180

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 71 BY PEACOCK PUBLIC MEETINGS CONCUR Date: 10/22/2020 Time: 10:45:29 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward
Total 35 Total 0 Milligan Peterson		NAYS BSENT	
Total 4			