2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 185

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 21 BY WHEAT MEDICAID MOTION BY POPE ADOPT Date: 10/22/2020 Time: 10:52:23 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F.	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Milligan Peterson	Tarver White	
T () (

Total -- 4