## 2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 220

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 12 BY MILLS, R. HEALTH CARE MOTION BY MILLS, F. ADOPT Date: 10/22/2020 Time: 5:19:32 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Fields		Peacock
Abraham	Harris		Pope
Allain	Hewitt		Price
Barrow	Jackson		Reese
Bernard	Johns		Smith
Boudreaux	Lambert		Talbot
Bouie	Luneau		Tarver
Carter	McMath		Ward
Cathey	Mills, F.		White
Cloud	Mizell		Womack
Fesi	Morris		
Total 32			
10(a) 32		NAYS	
Total 0		N/ (10	
		ABSENT	
Connick	Hensgens		Peterson
Foil	Milligan		
Henry	Mills, R.		
Total 7			