## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 61 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date

SB 79 BY WARD SPECIAL DISTRICTS MOTION BY WARD FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/20/2021 Time: 4:51:51 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R. Fields

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver

Total -- 1