2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 69 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 184 BY HEWITT SPECIAL DISTRICTS MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/20/2021 Time: 5:06:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward Womack

Fields

NAYS

Total -- 0

Total -- 37

ABSENT

Tarver White

Total -- 2