2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 156

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 190 BY SMITH TRANSPORTATION/DEV DEPT FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 4:30:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Johns	Tarver	
Total 2		