2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 162 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 232 BY BARROW COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES EG SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mizell Morris Abraham Foil Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hensgens Peterson Bernard Hewitt Pope Jackson Price Boudreaux Bouie Lambert Reese Carter Luneau Smith Cathey McMath Talbot Milligan Cloud Ward Connick Mills, F. White Fesi Mills, R. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris Johns

Tarver

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 4:58:47 PM

Total -- 3