2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 163 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 232 BY BARROW
COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES
EG SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 4:59:22 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Foil Mr. President Peterson Abraham Hewitt Pope Allain Jackson Price Bernard Luneau Reese Boudreaux McMath Smith Bouie Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Carter Ward Mills, R. Cathey Womack Cloud Morris

Cloud Morris
Connick Peacock

Total -- 28

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Henry Mizell Fesi Hensgens Tarver Fields Johns White Harris Lambert

Total -- 11