## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 171 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 170 BY JOHNS GOVERNOR NCREASE GF EX SEE NO

EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Lambert Bouie Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 5:13:34 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Johns Tarver

Total -- 2