2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 175

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 63 BY MILLS, R. VOTERS/VOTING EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 5:27:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi	Fields Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	-
Johns	Luneau		Tarver
Total 3			