## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 216

SCRS TO BE ADOPTED SUBJECT TO CALL SCR 22 BY CATHEY POSTSECONDARY ED ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/04/2021 Time: 2:24:45 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Carter Cloud Connick Fields Foil Harris	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35 Total 0 Bouie Cathey	NAYS ABSENT Fesi Peterson	
Total 4		