2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 230 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/04/2021 SCR 18 BY FIELDS Time: 3:33:29 PM

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Abraham Allain Harris Morris Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Johns Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Talbot Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Tarver Cloud Milligan Ward Connick Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Fesi Hensgens Peterson Henry Peacock White

Total -- 6