2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 264

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 31 BY HENRY ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES ADOPT

Date: 5/05/2021 Time: 4:44:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 36 Total 0	NAYS	
Fesi	ABSENT Johns	Peterson
Total 3		