2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 287

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 209 BY SMITH HORSE RACING EG NO IMPACT SD RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/06/2021 Time: 10:20:11 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Cathey Cloud Fields Foil Henry	YEAS Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot White
Total 28 Total 0 Boudreaux Bouie Carter Connick Total 11	NAYS ABSENT Fesi Harris Johns Peterson	Tarver Ward Womack