2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 313 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 15 BY MILLIGAN**

BESE ADOPT

Date: 5/11/2021 Time: 3:07:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Peacock Abraham Hewitt Peterson Barrow Jackson Pope Bernard Johns Price Bouie Lambert Reese Cathey Luneau Smith Cloud McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Tarver Fields Mills, F. Ward Foil Mizell White Henry Morris Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mills, R.

Fesi Allain Boudreaux

Harris

Total -- 5