2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 314 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/11/2021 SCR 15 BY MILLIGAN Time: 3:07:28 PM

BESE ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Henry Pope Hewitt Price Jackson Reese Johns Smith Lambert Talbot Luneau Tarver Milligan Ward Mizell White

Womack

Fields Morris
Foil Peacock

Total -- 29

Mr. President

Abraham Barrow

Bernard

Bouie

Cathey

Cloud

Connick

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Harris Mills, F.
Boudreaux Hensgens Mills, R.
Fesi McMath Peterson

Total -- 9