## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 319

## SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 227 BY BARROW SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/11/2021 Time: 3:39:00 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fields Foil Henry	YEAS Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35	NAYS	
Total 0 Allain	ABSENT Fesi	Harris
Total 3		