2021 Regular Session

 Sequence: 346
 SPECIAL ORDER
 Date: 5/12/2021

 HB 199 BY MR. SPEAKER
 Time: 3:11:21 PM

TAX/SALES & USE RE1 SEE FISC NOTE SG EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Connick Mills, R. Abraham Hewitt Mizell Allain Johns Morris Bernard Luneau Reese Boudreaux McMath Smith Bouie Milligan Womack Mills, F. Cathey

Total -- 20

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Henry Pope Hensgens Jackson Price Cloud Fesi Talbot Fields Lambert Tarver Foil Peacock Ward Harris Peterson White

Total -- 18