2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 436 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 139 BY GADBERRY ELECTION CODE

EG SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY MORRIS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/20/2021 Time: 5:32:05 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud

Total -- 1