## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 452

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 171 BY ALLAIN TAX EXEMPTIONS REF SEE FISC NOTE SD RV SEE NOTE REJECT Date: 5/24/2021 Time: 6:09:07 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Jackson	Tarver	
Total 2		