## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 489 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/26/2021
ADOPTED Time: 3:01:30 PM

ADOPTED
HCR 59 BY MAGEE
COURTS/SUPREME COURT
MOTION BY CONNICK
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Peterson Hensgens Abraham Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Boudreaux Johns Smith Bouie Luneau Talbot Cathey McMath Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Mills, R. White Fesi Fields Mizell Womack Foil Morris

Peacock

Total -- 34

Harris

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Lambert Cloud Milligan

Total -- 4