## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 664 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/01/2021
AMENDMENTS Time: 5:01:02 PM

AMENDMENTS SB 227 BY BARROW SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR

10

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F.

Mills, R.
Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
White
Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver Ward

Total -- 2