## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 677 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/02/2021 Time: 3:32:00 PM

HCR 37 BY HILFERTY
ENVIRONMENT/ENFORCEMENT
MOTION BY CONNICK
CONCUR

**ROLL CALL** 

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Boudreaux Lambert Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris

Total -- 1