2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 739 SRS 2ND READING Date: 6/03/2021 SR 182 BY MIZELL Time: 9:56:24 AM

ENERGY DEVELOPMENT ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Harris Allain Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Boudreaux Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Peterson

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1