2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 753 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 6/03/2021 SCR 70 BY JACKSON Time: 10:53:54 AM

CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Harris Allain Henry Morris Barrow Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Pope Boudreaux Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Lambert Cathey Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Peterson Tarver

Total -- 2