2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 771

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 74 BY MARINO CONGRESS MOTION BY CONNICK CONCUR Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 2:10:35 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Cathey	Tarver	
Total 2		