2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 778

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 161 BY ALLAIN TAX/FRANCHISE/CORPORATE EG -\$89,800,000 GF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 2:31:13 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	Y	EAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 37	N	AYS	
Total 0			
Tarver	AB	SENT	
Total 1			