2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 779

Date: 6/03/2021 Time: 2:41:30 PM

SB 157 BY ALLAIN TAX EXEMPTIONS RE1 SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE RECONSIDER

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 37		NAVE	
Total 0		NAYS	
T		ABSENT	
Tarver			
Total 1			