2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 828

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 606 BY BRASS TRANSPORTATION DEPT MOTION BY WARD FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 6/06/2021 Time: 5:52:00 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YE Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	AS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36	NA	YS	
Total 0	ABS	ENT	
Price	Tarver		
Total 2			