## 2021 Regular Session

Date: 6/07/2021 Time: 11:53:52 AM

Sequence: 875 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 648 BY DESHOTEL
TELECOMMUNICATIONS
RR SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY MIZELL
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Milligan
Abraham Hewitt Mizell
Bernard Jackson Morris
Cathey Johns Peterson
Cloud Luneau
Fesi McMath

Total -- 16

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Allain Smith Henry Barrow Lambert Talbot Mills, F. Boudreaux Tarver Bouie Mills, R. Ward Connick Peacock White Pope Womack Fields Foil Price

Reese

Total -- 22

Harris