2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 974

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 125 BY MORRIS TAX/LOCAL EG1 DECREASE LF RV SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/08/2021 Time: 10:44:36 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil		Morris
Abraham	Harris		Peacock
Allain	Hensgens		Peterson
Barrow	Hewitt		Pope
Bernard	Jackson		Price
Boudreaux	Johns		Reese
Bouie	Luneau		Smith
Cloud	McMath		Ward
Connick	Milligan		White
Fesi	Mills, F. Mizell		Womack
Fields	wiizeii		
Total 32			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Cathey	Lambert		Talbot
Henry	Mills, R.		Tarver
Total 6			