2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1002

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 39 BY MINCEY TEACHERS MOTION BY POPE CONCUR CO-AUTHORS Date: 6/08/2021 Time: 3:02:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Abraham Barrow Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Connick	YEAS Fields Hewitt Jackson Lambert McMath Mills, R.	Morris Peacock Pope Talbot Womack
Total 17		
Total 0	NAYS	
	ABSENT	
Mr. President Allain	Henry Hensgens	Peterson Price
Bernard	Johns	Reese
Cloud Fesi	Luneau Milligan	Smith Tarver
Foil	Mills, F.	Ward
Harris	Mizell	White

Total -- 21