2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1006 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 82 BY MINCEY FLOODING/CONTROL **MOTION BY POPE CONCUR**

Date: 6/08/2021 Time: 3:08:19 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Harris Peacock Allain Henry Peterson Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Price Boudreaux Johns Reese Smith Bouie Luneau Cathey McMath Talbot Cloud Milligan Ward Mills, F. Connick White Fesi Mills, R. Womack Mizell

Fields

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Jackson Lambert Tarver

Total -- 3