2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1043

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 96 BY LAMBERT ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY REF SEE FISC NOTE LF EX SEE NOTE ADOPT

Date: 6/09/2021 Time: 3:43:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cloud Fesi Fields Foil Harris Henry	Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	YEAS	Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 32		NAYS	
Connick	Peterson	NATS	
Total 2		ABSENT	
Allain Barrow	Cathey Johns	ADSENT	
Total 4			