## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1045 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 264 BY SEABAUGH SALES MOTION BY MILLIGAN ADOPT Date: 6/09/2021 Time: 3:50:58 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Total -- 1