2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1048

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 128 BY JACKSON TEACHERS REF INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 6/09/2021 Time: 4:14:22 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Fields Foil Harris	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 35	Ν	NAYS	
Connick	Fesi		Peacock
Total 3 Total 0	AE	BSENT	