2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1049 Date: 6/09/2021 **HB 607 BY DESHOTEL** Time: 4:16:03 PM

HB 607 BY DESHOTEL COMMERCIAL REGULATIONS MOTION BY MILLIGAN 2/3 VOTE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Abraham Henry Peacock Allain Hensgens Peterson Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Johns Reese Bouie Smith Luneau Cloud McMath Talbot Connick Milligan Tarver Fesi Mills, F. Ward Fields Mills, R. White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey Lambert

Total -- 2