2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1050 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE** Time: 4:17:27 PM

HB 607 BY DESHOTEL COMMERCIAL REGULATIONS MOTION BY MILLIGAN FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 6/09/2021

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Peterson Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Johns Reese Bouie Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot McMath Cloud Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Fields Mills, R. Womack Foil Mizell

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0