2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 1063 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date:

HB 647 BY JOHNSON, T.
DISTRICTS/ECONOMIC DEVEL
REC SEE FISC NOTE LF SEE NOTE
MOTION BY CATHEY
ADOPT

Date: 6/10/2021 Time: 10:23:47 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Henry Mr. President Hensgens Abraham Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain

Total -- 1